The night stand… Day 12 #31bloggingdays

Hello les nomades !

Je n’ai pas abandonné le challenge, le travail et l’extrême fatigue, ont eu raison de moi. Aujourd’hui je vous montre ma table de nuit. // I’m still there for the challenge but between work and extreme ftigue, it was a ittle bit hard to manage. Today I show you my night stand.

15873663711_f4f0de8d09

skin food Weleda (baume ultra nourissant) // folio (complément vitamines grossesse) // journal intime // Q&A (j’adore ! on journal pendant 5 ans en répondant à une question par jour.) // Sunset magazine (west coast fever !) // Panic attacks workbook (excellent livre pour m’accompagner sur le chemin de la guérison) // J’accouche bientôt, que faire de la douleur ? (fantastique ! Chaque femmes enceintes devraient le lire. Merci Lucy pour la recommandation !!) // la Bible (je dors mieux avec un écrit sacré au niveau de ma tête et aimes méditer sur le sens caché des saintes écritures) // cristaux pour diffuser de bonnes énergies. (Le cristal de roche est essentiel à toute collection)

Non présent: bouteille d’eau // baume à lèvres // stylo noir

photo 4

Skin food Weleda (ultra nourishing balm) // pregnancy vitamins supplement // Diary // Q&A (I love this ! You journal 5 years by answering a question per day) // Sunset magazine (west coast fever !) // Panic attacks workbook (great book for a good self help successful healing) // “J’acccouche bientôt” (excellent book in french about pain in pregnancy and labour. help to understand it and take a good way for a natural birth. Thanks Lucy for the recommendation !!) // the holy Bible (I sleep better with a sacred book near my head and i like to meditate on the sciptures hidden meaning) // crystals to diffuse good vibrations. Clear quartz crystals are essential to any good collection

Not pictured: bottle of water // lipbalm // black pen

photo 3

photo 1

photo 2

Leave a Reply

