Sunny love of mine…

Hello les nomades,

je suis arrivée à San Francisco hier après un périple stressant et rythmé de grosses crises de panique en mode “Je vais mouriiiiir !!” mais who cares now ?? Tout est vite oublié quand on arrive au soleil dans une ville terriblement belle avec des gens qu’on adore !!

Voici mes première photos toutes shootées de la voiture sur le trajet pour faire les courses chez, chez, cheeeez ??TRADER JOE’S !!! Oh comme tu m’as manqué vilain !

1-IMG_0003-009

1-IMG_0006-009

1-IMG_0008-008

Hey my lovely nomads !

I’m now in San Francisco ! Such a joy and a blessing ! I had huge panic attacs in the airport in Paris and in the plane, but who cares now that I’m under the sun in a crazy beautiful city with people I love !! By the way, I totally recommend United Airlines. The crew ? ADORABLE ! The food though, not so much…

Anyway, here are my first picture of my city love. All have been taken from the car (I was the passenger, ok?) on my way to TRADER JOE’S ! Oh how I missed you sweet dear love of mine ! (Yes, this is how much I love TJ…)

1-IMG_0010-009

1-IMG_0015-007

1-IMG_0018-006

I hope you’re all having a perfect week so far ! // J’espère que vous passez une belle semaine jusqu’à présent !!

Much love !

4 thoughts on “Sunny love of mine…

Leave a Reply

