Colors and sun…

Lately I’m spending a lot of time in the garden as i said in my last post. I’m working on a cool project for great people, so I’m experimenting with colors and dying techniques to create nice designs for the home.

1-IMG_4881

1-IMG_4869

Je passe beaucoup de temps dans le jardin comme je l’ai dit dans mon précédent post. Je travaille sur un projet cool pour des gens sympas. J’expérimente avec les couleurs et les différentes techniques de teinture pour élaborer des créations pour la maison.

1-IMG_4860

1-IMG_4901

1-IMG_4922-001

You know by now that everything in my world ends with food… Here is my vegan and gluten free pad thai on a tablecloth I’ve created. // Vous savez maintenant que toutes choses dans mon monde se finit avec de la nourriture… Voici donc mon pad thaï végétalien et sans gluten sur une nappe créee par mes doigts boudinnés.

Bon appétit !

1-IMG_4845

Much love !

Leave a Reply

