Home…

Les nomades,

je pars bientôt en californie, seul petit bonheur dans ma vie en ce moment. Je n’exagère rien 🙂 ça me garde le coeur au chaud et me donne des envies de déco dans l’optique d’un emménagement dans un nouvel espace…

déco1

déco2

déco3

déco4

Guys, I will be in california in a couple of month, which is the real and only blessing in my life right now. No drama here 🙂 I hope I will get the chance to stay enough to relocate in a place I could be in my own.

Much love !!

crédit photo

Leave a Reply

