Where are you ??

Hello my dear nomads !
I know I know, long time no see… I was terribly sick then sick again, being so sick and pack everything for my big move just killed me . Now I’m in my new home, living with my brother who has no tv, no phone, no internet connexion and live in a country surrounded by farms ! It’s no Geneva anymore for sure ! It’s like I’m living in an episode of “The little house on the prairie” !!
So here I am, finally have an internet connexion, I’m coming back as soon as I’ve taken some pictures of the country I live now.
Hello les nomades !!
Me revoilà après une longue période de désertion. Après la grippe j’ai choppé un autre virus, tout en essayant de survivre à ses virus, je devais préparer mon grand déménagement et à présent, je suis dans ma nouvelle demeure qui n’a ni téléphone, ni internet, ni télévision ! Je vis avec mon petit frère qui m’introduit à la vie campagnarde en mode “L’amour est dans le pré” mixé à “Confessions intimes” mixé à “La petite maison dans la prairie”. C’est qu’il s’en passe des choses ici !!!
Je reviens dès que j’aurai fait des photos du village qui est très joli.
See ya !
Leave a Reply

