Like a refrain…

Ce matin, je me suis reveillee avec cette chanson dans la tete. Oui je sais, mes matins sont assez “a l’ancienne”…

Generalement je ne sais plus qui chante, alors j’ecris le peu de paroles dont je me souviens dans google search… Non, le matin je n’ai rien d’autre a faire… 🙂

London is great ! I’m in the Kent, at my cousin’s house. Some pictures will come by tomorrow.
The blogger meet was amazing !! We shopped hard ! First time and last time I do shopping that intense… My foot don’t respond anymore…
Anyway, I have new shoes 🙂

Desolee, clavier anglais…

2 thoughts on “Like a refrain…

Leave a Reply

